Skip to main content

Comments

1 comment

  • Gareth Evans

    Hi Jerry

    Your shared secret is stored as an encrypted value, it is not user accessible. Resetting the shared secret would require reinstalling the hub. Please contact our support team (support@geocortex.com) and we'll help find it.

    Thanks

    Gareth Evans | Product Support Analyst

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.